#### **Results of IAVCEI voting for renewing the Exwcutive Committee 2019-2023**

Statement of the chair of the electoral committee (Prof. S. Nakada)

As the chair of the nominating committee, I ensured that the voting process was undertaken properly in according with the current IAVCEI rules (Statutes 35 and 40).

Setsuya Nakada Date: 2 May 2019

## attendance

total voters: 1107 | attended: 458 | attendance: 41,37 %

## President (one)

number of possible answers: 1

selection	vote(s)	vote(s) %
Patrick Allard	260	56,77 %
Michael Burton	181	39,52 %
I abstain from voting	17	3,71 %

President elected: Patrick Allard

## Vice-Presidents (up to two)

number of possible answers: 1 - 2

selection	vote(s)	vote(s) %
Jan Lindsay	306	41,35 %
Masato Iguchi	207	27,97 %
Michael Ort	200	27,03 %
I abstain from voting	27	3,65 %

Elected Vice-Presidents: Jan Lindsay and Masato Iguchi

## **Committee Members (up to four)**

number of possible answers: 1 - 4

selection	vote(s)	vote(s) %
Fidel Costa	349	27,68 %
Lizzette Rodriguez	331	26,25 %
Eisuke Fujita	297	23,55 %
José Viramonte	254	20,14 %
I abstain from voting	30	2,38 %

#### Elected Committee Members: Fidel Costa, Lizzette Rodriguez, Eisuke Fujita, José Viramonte

# Early Career Researcher (one)

number of possible answers: 1

selection	vote(s)	vote(s) %
Julia Eychenne	297	64,85 %
Joshua Hayes	102	22,27 %
I abstain from voting	59	12,88 %

Elected Early Career Researcher: Julia Eychenne

Bari, May 2, 2019

Roberto Sulpizio IAVCEI Secretary General

Stor Rel